LOCAL COMMUNITY


BUSINESS CENTER

All rights reserved
Sajak Broadcasting Corp.
EEO

 

 


CONTACT INFORMATION

WNAV Radio
236 Admiral Drive
Annapolis, MD 21401

Telephone Annapolis: 410-263-1430
Baltimore: 410-269-0730
Washington D.C.: 301-261-2452
Request Line: 410-267-7777
or Toll-free Request Line: 888-345-WNAV
Fax: 410-268-5360


On-Air Staff:

Morning Show: Bill Lusby - billlusby@wnav.com
Middays: Bob Duckman - bduckman@wnav.com
Afternoons: Terry Alley - terryalley@wnav.com
Music Requests: studio@wnav.com

News Staff:
News Director: Barbara Cox - Barbara@wnav.com
News Anchor/Reporter: Jessica Stroh news@wnav.com
Reporter: Anna Hoffman- news@wnav.com
Reporter: Niki Mayo- news@wnav.com
Reporter: Margaret Hasken news@wnav.com
Local Sports Reporter: Wiley Baker wiley1430wnav@comcast.net

Sales Staff:
Dan O'Neil - danoneil@wnav.com
Debbie Westcott - debbiewestcott@wnav.com
Pamela Davis pam@wnav.com
Rick James rickjames@wnav.com

Management:
General Manager: Steve Hopp - stevehopp@wnav.com
Program Director: Bill Lusby - billlusby@wnav.com
News Director: Barbara Cox - news@wnav.com
Sales Manager: Dan O'Neil - danoneil@wnav.com
Office Manager: Earlene Bowersox - earlene@wnav.com
Public Service Submissions - reception@wnav.com